Amazon Wishlists

One of my favorite free features at Amazon.com is their wishlist setup. You can set up several of them for different reasons.

For whatever reason, my family has been making Christmas Wishlists all our lives. And, now that I have kids, I have Wishlists for them on my account as well. That way grandparents can easily shop and have packages shipped right to our door.

Today I was browsing Amazon looking for a webpage to share with you when I spotted a recommendation. I know Bug will love this book, Fisher Price Little People Noah and the Animals (Lift-the-Flap), so I’m a adding it to his Christmas wishlist. He already has a school book like this that has become one of his favorites. I know he’ll love this, too!

When you find the item you want, you will click to “add to wishlist” instead of buy. If you have more than one wishlist, you can choose between them.

20140713-230830-83310153.jpg

Leave a Reply

