Zentangle: Family of Four

IMG_9941-0.JPG

In this tangle, I began with a string that divided the square into four unequal sections. Each member of my family is represented in their section with some common spaces and a ribbon to tie them all together. I tangled this while spending some quiet time in prayer. I was talking to my preacher today about how I draw during church to help me listen to the message in a more focused way. Tonight, I just tried listening to God. But, of course I kept interrupting with more questions. Good thing he’s patient with me.

Leave a Reply

